Drones in the Warehouse? The Competitive Mandate for Rapid Adoption Webinar

Drones in the Warehouse? The Competitive Mandate for Rapid Adoption Webinar
In this live webinar hosted by Supply Chain Brain, Verity Founder & CEO Raffaello D’Andrea will spotlight the state of inventory drones today and speak with a global retail client who will share lessons learned from the project that became the catalyst for a growing international rollout.
September 29, 2022
11:00 ET | 17:00 CEST | 16:00 BST
Zoom Webinar
Raffaello D’Andrea and Igor Letic

Zoom Webinar

If you would like to register to attend this event, or to schedule an in-person conversation please use the button below.

or contact us here.

SCB Webinar - Thumbnail V1-01

See our upcoming events